London Club Logo
The London Club
|

519-434-6889

177 Queens Ave

London, Ontario N6A 1J1

top

Contact The London Club

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Opening Hours:

Monday-Tuesday: 8:00am-9:00pm
Wednesday-Friday: 8:00am-11:00pm
Saturday: 5:00pm-11:00pm
Sunday: Closed

*** The above opening hours do not apply to any private functions or Club Events. The Club is flexible in its opening hours and will open as required by private functions or Club Events ***

Dining Hours:

Lunch

Monday-Friday: 11:30am-2:00pm

Dinner

Monday-Saturday: 5:00pm-9:00pm

Lounge Light Fare

Monday-Friday: 2:00pm-5:00pm

Management Team

GENERAL MANAGER

Geoff Curphey

(519) 434-6889 Ext. 222
gcurphey@londonclub.com

CONCIERGE

Leah Charette

(519) 434-6889 Ext. 221
frontdesk@londonclub.com

CONTROLLER

Eva Petrov
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 239
epetrov@londonclub.com

MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING MANAGER

Alyssa Hoekstra
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 232
ahoekstra@londonclub.com

DIRECTOR OF FOOD & BEVERAGE

David Unger
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 223
dunger@londonclub.com

ASSISTANT F&B MANAGER & CLUB SOMMELIER

Jesse Fenn
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 237
jfenn@londonclub.com

RESTAURANT MANAGER

Janice Medeiros
(519) 434-6889
jmedeiros@londonclub.com

BANQUET MANAGER

Jim McGuire
(519) 434-6889
jmcguire@londonclub.com

EXECUTIVE CHEF

Stefan Pellman
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 230
chef@londonclub.com

SOUS CHEF

Robert Stewart
(519) 434-6889
rstewart@londonclub.com