Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Management Team

Geoff Curphey, CCM
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 222
gcurphey@londonclub.com

Reception & Member Services
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 221
frontdesk@londonclub.com

Eva Petrov
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 239
epetrov@londonclub.com

Alyssa Hoekstra
Membership & Marketing Manager
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 232
ahoekstra@londonclub.com

David Unger
Director of Food and Beverage
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 223
dunger@londonclub.com

Jesse Fenn
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager
Sommelier
(519) 434-6889 Ext. 237
jfenn@londonclub.com

Stefan Pellman
Executive Chef
(519) 434-6889
Spellman@londonclub.com

Opening Hours:

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 7:30am-10:00pm
Wednesday-Friday: 7:30am-10:00pm
Saturday: 5:00pm-10:00pm
Sunday: Closed

*** The above opening hours do not apply to any private functions or Club Events. The Club is flexible in its opening hours and will open as required by private functions or Club Events ***

Dining Hours:

Lunch

Tuesday-Friday: 11:30am-2:00pm

Dinner

Tuesday-Saturday: 5:00pm-9:00pm

“Light Fare”

Tuesday-Friday: 2:00pm-5:00pm

RESERVATIONS
WINE LIST
BOOK YOUR HAIRCUT